Hello

As per tradition, the first post has to be an introduction.

Welcome to my blog!

As I have often been guilty of pessimism throughout my life (or as I call it – realism), I will try to focus on the good things here. Hence the title – looking for enchantment.

I have used the nickname Disenchanted around the web since a very impressionable 17-year old me looked up the meaning of the name of a My Chemical Romance song in the dictionary and thought “that song gets me”. Today, years later, I might be a different person, right down to my cells, but the mindset of being disenchanted has stuck around. It is time to question that.

Hence this blog. It a place for all things I find amazing, noteworthy or just cool. Coolcoolcool.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

